Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Time Zone: Central Time - US & Canada (change)

Writing Center Open Office Hours Online

Writing Center Open Office Hours Tuesdays 6:00 pm Eastern/5:00 pm Central/4:00 pm Mountain/3:00 pm Pacific Use this link to join at the time of the office hours. Presenter: Hideki Nakazono Have a...  More
Date:
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Categories:
  Writing Center  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 100 seats left

Group Work: Strategies for a Successful Experience Online

Description: This session will describe the purpose and benefits of group work along with summarizing common problems encountered during group work activities. Strategies for successful group work...  More
Date:
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Time:
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Audience:
  Students  
Categories:
  Supplemental Instruction / Academic Skills Enrichment  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 37 seats left

St. Augustine: 3D Printer Training In-Person

This in-person session will orient you to using the Fusion 3 F410 3D printer available for student use through the Library Innovation and Creation Hub on each University campus. The training will take...  More
Date:
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
St. Augustine Campus Library, St. Augustine
Audience:
  Students  
Categories:
  Clinical Innovation     Library  
Registration Type:
In-Person Registration
Register!

Writing Center Open Office Hours Online

Writing Center Open Office Hours Wednesdays 12:00pm Eastern/ 11:00am Central/ 10:00am Mountain/ 9:00am Pacific Use this link to join at the time of the office hours. Presenter: Elaine...  More
Date:
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Categories:
  Writing Center  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 100 seats left

Dallas: 3D Printer Training In-Person

This in-person session will orient you to using the Fusion 3 F410 3D printer available for student use through the Library Innovation and Creation Hub on each University campus. The training will take...  More
Date:
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
7:00am - 8:00am
Location:
Dallas Campus Library, Dallas
Audience:
  Students  
Categories:
  Clinical Innovation     Library  
Registration Type:
In-Person Registration
Register! - 5 seats left

Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop Online

This workshop is an ONLINE interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches using the PICO method, and basic searching in Search USA, PubMed, and ProQuest...  More
Date:
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Time:
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Audience:
  All  
Categories:
  Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching     Library     Scholarly Skills  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 91 seats left

Capstone & Dissertation Workshop Thursdays Online

Capstone & Dissertation Workshop Thurs 6pm Eastern/5pm Central/4pm Mountain/3pm Pacific Presenter: Elaine Pascale This workshop occurs on Thursdays throughout the term. Use this link to join at the...  More
Date:
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Time:
5:00pm - 5:30pm
Audience:
  Students  
Categories:
  Writing Center  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 100 seats left

Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop Online

This workshop is an ONLINE interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches using the PICO method, and basic searching in Search USA, PubMed, and ProQuest...  More
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Audience:
  All  
Categories:
  Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching     Library     Scholarly Skills  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 86 seats left

Austin: 3D Printer Training In-Person

This in-person session will orient you to using the Fusion 3 F410 3D printer available for student use through the Library Innovation and Creation Hub on each University campus. The training will take...  More
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location:
Austin Campus Library, Austin
Audience:
  Students  
Categories:
  Clinical Innovation     Library  
Registration Type:
In-Person Registration
Register! - 5 seats left

Writing Center Open Office Hours Online

Writing Center Open Office Hours Fridays 6:00 pm Eastern/5:00 pm Central/4:00 pm Mountain/3:00 pm Pacific Use this link to join at the time of the office hours. Presenter: Hideki Nakazono Have a...  More
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Categories:
  Writing Center  
Registration Type:
Online Registration
Register! - 100 seats left

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Spaces

Use our online tool to book study rooms in the library.

Austin Campus Library San Marcos Campus Library

Book a Research Appointment